Home | EMail : admin@rbsmtc.in | +91-9358779473 | +91-9412170098
Share on | | Contact Us

The Governing Council

The Institute is governed and managed by a duly approved Governing Council headed by Raja Anirudh Pal Singh Ji of Awagarh as its Chairman. There are 14 members in all. To mention a notable few, Yuvraj Ambareesh Pal Singh, Rani Sahiba Anjali Kumari, Yuvrani Sahiba Aparajita Kumari, Raja Jai Pratap Singh ( Cabinet Minister , U.P. Govt.), Shri Bhanu Pratap Singh Chauhan (Educationist), Prof. S.K. Sharma( Educationist) etc.

Copyright 2018-2019 By Raja Balwant Singh Management Technical Campus | Developed & Maintain by:- Department of Computer Application.